Login   |  
Contact   |  

2023 Trustee Nominees

The Copyright Society’s Nominating Committee proudly presents the below slate of seven nominees for the Board of Trustees for the membership’s consideration. Our Board presently consists of 21 trustees serving staggered three-year terms.

Noel Cook

Partner | Hanson Bridgett LLP
View Full Bio

Lindsay Edelstein

Senior Associate | Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp
View Full Bio

Arthur Levy

Partner | The Levy Firm
View Full Bio

Bijou Mgbojikwe

Senior Policy Counsel | Entertainment Software Association
View Full Bio

Sam Mosenkis

Vice President of Legal Affairs | American Society of Composers, Authors and Publishers ("ASCAP")
View Full Bio

Lauren Simmonds

Principal Counsel, Intellectual Property | Netflix
View Full Bio

Erika Stallings

Senior Product Counsel | Epic Games
View Full Bio