The Membership Committee develops strategies to recruit new members and to retain existing membership. It evaluates member benefits, helps develop messaging to promote membership, and reaches out to professional contacts to invite them to join or renew. 

Chad Rutkowski (Chair)
Betty An (Chair)
Anna Antonova
Seth Appel
John Delaney
Bill Frankel
Art Levy
Sarah Robertson
Eric Schwartz
Anisha Shenai-Khatkhate
Jamie Shepard
Joachim Steinberg
Elizabeth Townsend-Gard
Usher Winslett
Nancy Wolff