Login   |  
Contact   |  


The Membership Committee develops strategies to recruit new members and to retain existing membership. It evaluates member benefits, helps develop messaging to promote membership, and reaches out to professional contacts to invite them to join or renew. 


Sabina Vayner (Co-Chair)
Chad Rutkowski (Co-Chair)
Rob Arcamona
Alisa Coleman
Judith Finell
William H. Frankel
Arnetta C. Girardeau
Richard Herman
Michael Kowsari
Art Levy
Jesse Morris
Matt Skelton
Molly Stech
Margaret Wheeler-Frothingham
Nancy E. Wolff
Linda Zirkelbach


Resources and Materials

Please log in to your Copyright Society member profile in the top right corner to view the group's shared resources and materials.