Login   |  
Contact   |  


The Diversity and Inclusion Committee supports the organization’s commitment to providing an equitable, inclusive and non-discriminatory approach to its services and workplace.

Jenny Goak (Co-Chair)
Andrew Hannibal (Co-Chair)
Seth Appel
Zehra “Betul” Ayranci
Erica Carter
Terrica Carrington
Sofia Castillo
Rochelle Claerbaut
Carrie J. Dumont
Barry Fong
Catherine Rowland
Eric J. Schwartz
Amrita Singh
Mehrnaz Boroumand Smith
Theresa Weisenberger


Resources and Materials

Please log in to your Copyright Society member profile in the top right corner to view the group's shared resources and materials.