Registration closes 2/26 at 12pm PST (3pm EST)!

2024 Copyright & The California Coast

When: February 29, 2024 at 11:30am - 2:00pm PST

Join us for “Copyright and the California Coast,” the annual premiere Los Angeles copyright event, with keynote by the United States Register of Copyrights and Director of the U.S. Copyright Office, Shira Perlmutter.

The luncheon is located at Lawry’s The Prime Rib in Beverly Hills, CA.

REGISTRATION:

Member In-Person: $85

Member Virtual: $55

Student Member In-Person: $65

Student Member Virtual: $0

Non-Member In-Person: $105

Non-Member Virtual: $95

Please Note:

  • In Person Tickets have lunch included.
  • Registration will close on Monday, 2/26 at noon PST. Price at the door (subject to availability) will increase by $10 for walk-ins (all walk-ins will receive prime rib).
  • The webinar for virtual attendees will begin promptly at 12:30 PM PST/3:30 PM EST.

If you have missed the registration deadline and would like to attend virtually, or need to make a change in your registration, please email Jen McGhee at jmcghee@copyrightsociety.org.

Agenda

2/29

11:30 am - 12:30 pm PST

In Person Check In

2/29

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm PST

Luncheon and Program Start

Luncheon is served and the panelists usually start with introductions by event chair, Corey Field, at 12:30pm. The presentation is one hour ending at 1:30pm including Q & A.

Speakers

Shira Perlmutter

Shira Perlmutter

Register of Copyrights and Director | United States Copyright Office
View Full Bio

Partners

Sponsors

Bronze Sponsor

Contributing Sponsor